Alaska Association
for Behavior Analysis


The Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis was created with the mission to promote the science and theory of behavior analysis through the support of research, education and practice. 

Specifically, the organization shall:

(a) Serve as a scientific and professional reference and networking group for its members.

(b) Disseminate information to promote its mission to a wider audience.

(c) Organize an annual business meeting to provide a forum for discussion of the affairs of the chapter.

Executive Council

Past President:  Eric S. Murphy, Ph.D.

President: Kristin Riall, BCBA, LBA

President Elect: Julie Heimerl-Lee, LPC

Secretary/Treasurer: vacant

Board Member at Large: Mychal Machado, Ph.D., BCBA-D, LBA (Jan 2019 - Jan 2022)

Board Member at Large: Kelly Forestal, BCBA (Jan 2020 - Jan 2023)

Board Member at Large: Emily Ice, M.Ed, BCBA (Jan 2021 - Jan 2024)

© Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis
The Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. PO Box 140941, Anchorage, AK 99514-0941
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software