Alaska Association
for Behavior Analysis

Upcoming events

    • Friday, November 08, 2019
    • 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
    Register

    KICK OFF THE EVENT WITH FELLOWSHIP AND SOCIALIZING!

    Join us on Friday November 8th from 6:30-9:00 pm at the 2nd Annual AKABA Preconference Social, graciously hosted by AKABA board member Summer LeFebvre.

    Refreshments and appetizers provided.

    • Saturday, November 09, 2019
    • 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
    • University of Alaska Anchorage
    • 135
    Register

    SAVE THE DATE!

    The Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis is pleased to invite you to our third annual conference. Join us for an event covering various topics of interest to behavior analysts, paraprofessionals, and those interested in learning more about Behavior Analysis in the state of Alaska. Stay tuned for more information and save the dates!

Past events

Tuesday, July 09, 2019 July AKABA Member Meeting & CEU Opportunity
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Behavior Business Brunch
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 April AKABA Member Meeting & CEU Opportunity
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 January 2019 Annual AKABA Business Meeting
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Behavior Business Brunch
Saturday, November 03, 2018 2nd Annual AKABA Conference
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 October AKABA Meeting
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 July AKABA Meeting
© Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis
The Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. PO Box 140941, Anchorage, AK 99514-0941
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software