Alaska Association
for Behavior Analysis

Upcoming events

    • Tuesday, October 13, 2020
    • 6:30 PM - 7:30 PM (AKDT)
    • UAA Campus - 202 Natural Sciences Building
    Register

    Member Meeting of the Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis.


    Distance Participation Options:

    Join Zoom Meeting

    https://alaska.zoom.us/j/99328457563 

    Meeting ID: 993 2845 7563

    One tap mobile

    +16699006833,,99328457563# US (San Jose)

    +12532158782,,99328457563# US (Tacoma)


Past events

Tuesday, April 14, 2020 April AKABA Member Meeting & CEU Opportunity
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 January AKABA Member Meeting
Saturday, November 09, 2019 3rd Annual AKABA Conference
Friday, November 08, 2019 3rd Annual AKABA Conference -- Social
Friday, November 08, 2019 3rd Annual AKABA Conference -- Rat Lab Tour
Friday, November 08, 2019 3rd Annual AKABA Conference -- Behavior Business Brainstorm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 October AKABA Member Meeting
Tuesday, July 09, 2019 July AKABA Member Meeting & CEU Opportunity
Saturday, June 01, 2019 Behavior Business Brunch
Saturday, May 04, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Saturday, April 27, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Saturday, April 13, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Tuesday, April 09, 2019 April AKABA Member Meeting & CEU Opportunity
Saturday, April 06, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Saturday, March 30, 2019 Behavior Technician ECHO
Tuesday, January 08, 2019 January 2019 Annual AKABA Business Meeting
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Behavior Business Brunch
Saturday, November 03, 2018 2nd Annual AKABA Conference
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 October AKABA Meeting
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 July AKABA Meeting
© Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis
The Alaska Association for Behavior Analysis is a 501(c)(3) non-profit organization. PO Box 140941, Anchorage, AK 99514-0941
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software